Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments in the Ministry of Defence
Name and surname Contact telephone Contact email
Department for Support the Minister Mirjana Sterijova

– by authorization

328 21 53 mirjana@mod.gov.mk
Department for Communications, Analytics and Operational Support Colonel

Ivan Atanasoski

– by authorization

328 24 37 ivan.atanasoski@mod.gov.mk
Internal Audit Department Biljana Jovanovska

– by authorization

323 91 19 biljana.jovanovska@mod.gov.mk
Department for Inspection in the Defence Blagica Troshanska

– by authorization

328 39 89 blagica.trosanska@mod.gov.mk
Military Security and Intelligence Service Department Colonel

Goran Vasilevski

324 75 42 goran.vasilevski@mod.gov.mk
Department for Policy and Planning Colonel

Goran Ilioski

328 21 38 goran.ilioski@mod.gov.mk
Department for International Cooperation Lieutenant Colonel

Biljana Nikolovska

328 20 80 biljana.nikolovska@mod.gov.mk
Department for Civil-Military Cooperation with the Regional Defence Centers Toni Petreski 328 25 31 toni.petreski@mod.gov.mk
Legal Affairs Department Arefat Veselji

– by authorization

328 22 18 arefat.veseli@mod.gov.mk
Human Resources Department Afrdita Volina

– by authorization

328 25 21 afrdita.volina@mod.gov.mk
Department of Finance Cveta Spaseska and

Suzana Simovska

– by authorization

328 22 11 cveta.spaseska@mod.gov.mk

suzana.simovska@mod.gov.mk

Department for Logistics Brankica Gacova 328 30 21 branch.gacova @ mod.gov.mk
Department for Real Estate Biljana Eftimova

– by authorization

328 25 68 biljanae@mod.gov.mk
Department for Services and Tourism, motor vehicles and maintenance and security Riste Spasovski 328 25 11 riste.spasovski@mod.gov.mk
C-4 Department Alenka Gjorgjieva 328 20 92 alenkag@mod.gov.mk
Special Purpose Production Department Elizabeta Chupovska- Ristova 328 37 68 elizabeta.cupovska@mod.gov.mk
Service for History – Museum of Peace and Security – Defence Research 322 78 35
Military Aviation Authority Department Colonel Valentin Ivanovski 328 20 44 valentin.ivanoski@mod.gov.mk

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Skip to content