Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments in the Ministry of Defence
Name and surname Contact telephone Contact email
Department for Support the Minister Mirjana Sterijova
– by authorization
328 21 53 mirjana@mod.gov.mk
Department for Communications, Analytics and Operational Support Colonel Ivan Atanasoski
– by authorization
328 24 37 ivan.atanasoski@mod.gov.mk
Internal Audit Department Biljana Jovanovska
– by authorization
323 91 19 biljana.jovanovska@mod.gov.mk
Department for Inspection in the Defence Blagica Troshanska
– by authorization
328 39 89 blagica.trosanska@mod.gov.mk
Military Security and Intelligence Service Department Colonel
Ivica Ampov
324 75 42 ivica.ampov@mod.gov.mk
Department for Policy and Planning Colonel
Goran Ilioski
328 21 38 goran.ilioski@mod.gov.mk
Department for International Cooperation Lieutenant Colonel
Biljana Nikolovska
328 20 80 biljana.nikolovska@mod.gov.mk
Department for Civil-Military Cooperation with the Regional Defence Centers Dejan Belevski 328 25 31 dejan.belevski@mod.gov.mk
Legal Affairs Department Emilija Raleva
– by authorization
328 22 18 emilija.raleva@mod.gov.mk
Human Resources Department Lieutenant Colonel
Jetnor Marke
– by authorization
328 25 21 jetnor.marke@mod.gov.mk
Department of Finance Suzana Simovska
– by authorization
328 22 11 suzana.simovska@mod.gov.mk
Department for Logistics Bujar Mustafai
– by authorization
328 30 21 bujar.mustafai@mod.gov.mk
Department for Real Estate Olivera Prokovikj 328 25 68 olivera.prokovikj@mod.gov.mk
Department for Services and Tourism, motor vehicles and maintenance and security Riste Spasovski 328 25 11 riste.spasovski@mod.gov.mk
C-4 Department Alenka Gjorgjieva 328 20 92 alenkag@mod.gov.mk
Special Purpose Production Department Petar Bogojeski 328 37 68 petar.bogojeski@mod.gov.mk
Service for History – Museum of Peace and Security – Defence Research Colonel Ivan Atanasoski 3118 421
3112 981
3282 437
ivan.atanasoski@mod.gov.mk
Military Aviation Authority Department Colonel Valentin Ivanovski 328 20 44 valentin.ivanoski@mod.gov.mk
Skip to content